Testimonials

We have been busy working with our clients, both near and far, making traditional and not-so-traditional custom jewelry.  

Here is what some of them had to say...

April 2017

This is my 3rd project with Chris & Alix and as always they do great work. Thanks bunches!!

-Ron

August 2015

After providing a visual model for my fiance's batman wedding band, I knew Chris and Alix were the perfect fit! Communication was on-point, they were able to realize any changes quickly and provide a visual example of how the product would look beforehand, and they were always willing to modify the design, as well, as provide their own expert advice with regards to asthetics and overall vision. The final product is better than what I expected and I LOVE IT! Thanks so much, Chris and Alix for your great craftmanship.

-Natasha Hall

July 2015

Super happy with the final piece. We had a lot of back and forth and even with my lack of communication, they were ever patient with me, extremely communicative, straightforward and easy to deal with. The pendant is absolutely stunning and I get amazing comments about how gorgeous it is every day. Thanks!

-Nisa B.

July 2015

Chris and Alix Jewelry were great to work with. I would highly recommend them. I was nervous ordering a custom piece from a stranger on the internet, but they were so easy to work with and very professional.

-Shane R.

May 2015 

Had a great time working with them. I provided a sketch/file of the cufflink to be created and they made a fantastic product. I'm incredibly pleased with the output and how easy it was to work with them. They were communicative during the process and provided images to let me know how things were going. The experience was seamless. I highly and enthusiastically recommend them.

-Javier L

 April 2015

Chris and Alix did a wonderful job on the charms for our business. Very helpful, professional and most important, creative. We are very pleased with the result!

-Yvonne

February 2015

I dealt with Chris who returned all of my message inquiries very quickly and worked with me to develop a final product that was what we wanted. Chris & Alix's skill and craftsmanship is expert and their responsiveness makes working with them a pleasure. I highly recommend them to anyone interested in having custom jewelry made.

-Marty S.

January 2015

 If I could add in more stars I would.... From beginning to end the process was wonderful. [.] Alix helped me the whole way through. Back and forth, I shared Ideas and she was able to fill in all the blanks and make the perfect piece of jewelry. Every time i asked a question i never waited long for a response and those responses were ALWAYS written so kindly and detailed. The piece they made was so perfect! it turned out so well. Alix... THANK YOU! [.] I wont just use this service again, I will preach it to the masses! My only regret is that they werent there to witness the their piece being gifted, so they could see the pure love and appreciation it got and is still... getting! All the best and until the next time, Thank you!                                         -Edward "Ted" Montanus

January 2015 

5 stars hands down for everything. They made exactly what I wanted, exactly how I wanted it. Very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend to everyone.

-Sara W

January 2015

I had a fantastic experience with Chris and Alix. They were a pleasure to work with and I would recommend them to anyone in an instant

-Davina C


May 2014

More important than anything else, she said "yes". I suspect (read: hope) she would have received that answer regardless of the ring I presented her, but the look in her eyes when she saw what Chris & Alix created, I knew I had made the right decision. I found Alix very easy to work with; accommodating, knowledgeable, and generally quite helpful. She struck a good balance between a professional trying to execute a high quality transaction, and a person trying to help a guy who doesn't know much about jewelry find the right ring to propose with. Admittedly, I don't have much of a frame of reference outside of Chris & Alix, but I was very pleased overall and would not hesitate to call them again, and would happily recommend them to anyone looking for a unique approach to designing and building custom jewelry.

      -Chris M.

 

May 2014

Everything about working with Chris & Alix was exceptional. Feedback was given quickly, delivery was prompt, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

   -Chris W.

 

April 2014

I have a huge collection of pet lover rings and the one they made for me is my favorite. I wear it everyday. They where very easy to work with and the price was great for the quality. Shipping was extremely fast. I would differently look to them again to have additional rings made. Very happy!

    -Jill S.

 

March 2014

I am more than happy with everything about my experience through Chris and Alix, they were patient when i asked to postpone, they were extremely quick when i decided to get it in two weeks, they were very open to anything i wanted to do with my pendant, and were willing to get it perfect before casting the final piece. The shipping was ridiculously fast and when it showed up it was more perfect than i couldve hoped for. I know where to go from now on for any of my jewelry wants

   -Thomas

 

January 2014

Chris & Alex are the best! I could not have imagined a more perfect creation! Thank you so much for designing this ring with me. The little lady absolutely loves it. (said yes :) I cant wait to come up with another project. This engagement ring is perfect and incredibly gorgeous! Thx again -Donnie and Kayla (now engaged)

    -Don

 

January 2014

I am very happy with the entire process and final product that I received from Chris and Alix. I had times where I needed to put the project on hold due to financial struggle and they were very patient with me. Once we got going again the process moved very quickly and they kept me updated every step of the way. I would recommend these lovely people for anybody who is looking for a easy process and a beautiful final product. Thank you Chris and Alix!

    -Emily

 

January 2014

This is my second time using [Chris & Alix] on a project that was very important to me which should already speak volumes of their skill and professionalism. These gauges were for my girlfriend and they only had some drawings I made to go by and they came out perfect. I was deployed at the time and could not call them to talk out the idea but through email the details were hammered out, and I was kept updated on the project. Everything was completed in a timely and professional manner. My girlfriend absolutely loved the gift and the only reason the review took so long is because I wanted to see them for myself first. Chris and Alix Jewelry have become my go-to for anything that is in their realm of expertise. Although I was gone they helped me make this Christmas a special one and I will always be grateful for that. Thank you.

    -Ramon (returning customer)

 

November 2013

I am so very pleased with my experience! The finished product was absolutely amazing! Working with Chris and Alix was a pleasure the communication, finished product, and timeliness was impeccable! I can't wait to work with you on the engagement and wedding bands. You have been highly recommended by me! And my girlfriend loves the ring, thank you so much for making my promise a special experience. Choose this maker you will NOT be disappointed. A million thank you's

    -Julie

 
 

November 2013

Chris did a fantastic job on my 'Boston strong' cufflinks from start to finish. I started with a fairly vague idea of what I wanted, and she helped me translate that into a workable specification. During the project, Chris came up with an initial prototype that didn't quite match what I had in mind (a few of the letters were smudged). When I pointed this out, Chris agreed and started a new pair of cufflinks from scratch. I was really impressed with her attention to detail and desire to please. The final product looks amazing. I enthusiastically recommend working with Chris & Alix!

    -Matt

 

 

October 2013

Final Product was awesome. I was extremely pleased and would definitely use [Chris & Alix] again! Great Job

    -Chele

 

 

 

August 2013

I love my necklace. I wear it every single day! Fantastic work!!!

    -Atossa

 

 

August 2013

Chris contacted me and showed me a preliminary design of a pendant I wanted made. After a couple painless changes Chris showed me the perfect design. Once the design was determined, the process of getting the pendant made was quick and Chris kept me posted at what stages the piece was in. The pendant came out amazing! I am extremely pleased with my purchase and would reccomend Chris & Alix to anyone.

    -Generobi

 

July 2013

I don't recall the last time I was on the receiving of such friendly customer service. They were very helpful, polite, and above all they always responded in a timely manner. The pendant was made perfectly to what I asked. There was constant communication throughout the entire process. My lady was in tears she was so happy upon opening her gift. I highly recommend Chris and Alix for any endeavors they say they can handle and I will definitely be using them again in the future.

   -Ramon

 

 

June 2013

It was a pleasure to work with them. They were very willing to work with my ideas, but could also offer suggestions when I asked for guidance.

    -Kristi

 

June 2013

Wonderful job once again. Many thanks to these ladies who do excellent work!

    -Ron

 

May 2013

Chris and Alix were awesome. They understood what I wanted, gave me options and a complete say in the design. Since I have received my cross, the comments from others is amazing. Working with them has been a blessing.

    -Charles T.

 

May 2013

Chris did a wonderful job creating a meaningful custom piece for a very special birthday. Thank you Chris for bringing our design to life and getting it to us with time to spare!

    -Cathleen P.

 

May 2013

Alix did a great job on this project. Very patient with me about the changes that were made. The bracelet looks great.

    -Teresa A-C.

 

May 2013

Chris & Alix were amazing to work with and the project turned out beautifully! I gave them brief descriptions of my custom made mother's ring and they took off with a unique creation. No complaints whatsoever. I will have them make my next custom made project!

    -Bobbie L.

 

April 2013

The quality of the work you did was amazing. My wife loves the earrings and pendant and I will certainly have you craft additional items for us in the future. I would also rate your customer service and communication at an A+. You exceeded my expectations. Thanks!!.

    -Cody